I’m trying my best to be more understanding of fate.

I’m trying my best to be softer these days, I overheard someone say, It’s so hard to find love when the way you love just seems to be so terrifying. I never meant to present my heart this way. Never meant for anyone to confuse falling in love with going insane. I never meant to love too hard, I never meant to scare anyone away. I’m trying my best to be okay when people go astray. I overheard someone say, Not everyone is meant for you and that’s why not everyone can stay. I never meant to chase and chase. I never meant to treat people like my prey. I never meant to hunt for the person’s heart that would fulfil me the most. I never meant to impose myself. I never meant to force my hunger for something real upon anyone. I never meant to be a burden. I never meant to love too hard. I never meant to scare anyone away. I’m trying my best to be softer somehow, someway!

-Reyna Biddy-

 

Published by Strong Girl

I run entirely on Ambition and putting back my pieces differently

Leave a comment